Columbia Ravens Logo
Premier Boys and Girls AAU and Travel Program
Follow Us:    Facebook    Twitter
Ravens Crest
HOME TEAMS LEAGUES EVENTS CONTACT US

  ABOUT US
  COMMUNITY
  SPIRITWEAR
  DIRECTIONS
  FORMS
  ARCHIVES
  LINKS
  AAU LINKS
  FAQs
  WEATHER POLICY
YMCA
AAU

TEAMS

2014 Ravens AAU Coaches Listing

2013/2014 Winter Travel Teams


Team Year Coach Coach's E-mail
Boys
8th 2000-Boys Dan Ingersoll dingersoll114@yahoo.com
8th 2000-Boys Joe Armstead joe.armstead@icatlogistics.com
7th 2001-Boys Carl Etchison Cetchison99@comcast.net
7th 2001-Boys Mike Evans mike.evans@noaa.gov
7th 2001-Boys John Cook jcook@columbiaravensbasketball.com
6th 2002-Boys Tim Swartz tswartz899@hotmail.com
6th 2002-Boys Philip Florenzo Philip@florenzo-law.com
6th 2002-Boys John Orlosky strolosky@gmail.com
5th 2003-Boys John Miller jmiller@columbiaravensbasketball.com
5th 2003-Boys Frank Curley frankcurley@verizon.net
4th 2004-Boys Craig Valentine craigvalentine@me.com
Girls
8th 2000-Girls Mike Clevenger mike@northropteam.com
8th 2000-Girls Ryan Bartley CoachRyanB@gmail.com
7th 2001-Girls George Davis george.davis@emergentspace.com
7th 2001-Girls Keith Noll keithnoll1@gmail.com
6th 2002-Girls Carol Durkee beachitmd@verizon.net
6th 2002-Girls Tim Miller timjmiller42@gmail.com
5th 2003-Girls Henry Cha hcpangloss@gmail.com
5th 2003-Girls Ken Baker kdbaker416@yahoo.com
4th 2004-Girls Terry Scott regscott@verizon.net
4th 2004-Girls Greg Wheeler glwheeler@gmail.com

Home | Team Information | Leagues | Events | Contact Us